Events in Bahrain

Check out the upcoming Business events in Bahrain. Click the links below to find out more about the various Conferences, Trade Shows & Exhibitions.

If you have an event that you would like us to include here, please contact us via email: info@eventsador.com

Sun, 19 Apr - Tue, 21 Apr 2020

NHRA Healthcare Accreditation Forum & Expo

Gulf Convention Center - Bahrain

Checklist and Xfinitive

Status: cancelled

Thu, 24 Sep - Sat, 26 Sep 2020

Bahrain International Exhibition & Convention Centre

Status: Rescheduled. Date TBA

Tue, 29 Sep - Thu, 1 Oct 2020

IR 4.0 ME Expo & Summit - Conference

Bahrain International Exhibition & Convention Centre, Bahrain

Sun, 11 Oct - Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Women and 4th industrial revolution - Conference

Gulf Convention Centre, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 14 June 2020

Tue, 30 Mar - Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Status: Updated on 20 January 2021

Tue, 30 Mar - Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Status: Updated on 20 January 2021

Wed, 31 Mar - Sun, 4 Apr 2021

Hotel Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea & Spa

Status: Updated on 19 August 2020

Mon, 24 May - Thu, 27 May 2021

Bahrain International Exhibition & Convention Centre, Bahrain

Status: Postponed to 28 Nov 2021

Wed, 9 Jun - Sat, 12 Jun 2021

The Avenues - Bahrain

Status: Updated on 24 March 2021

Wed, 23 Jun - Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea and Spa, Bahrain

Status: Postponed to 23 March 2022

Tue, 14 Sep - Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Bahrain International Exhibition & Convention Centre, Bahrain

Status: Postponed to 31 May 2022

Tue, 14 Sep - Thu 16 Sep 2021

Bahrain International Exhibition & Convention Centre, Bahrain

Status: Postponed to 23 Nov 2021 and format changed to Virtual Streaming

Mon, 27 Sep - Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Gulf Hotel Bahrain and Convention Centre, Bahrain

Status: Postponed to 21 March 2022

Thu, 30 Sep - Sun, 3 Oct 2021

Bahrain International Circuit

Status: Updated on 2 February 2021

Mon, 4 Oct - Thu, 7 Oct 2021

Bahrain International Exhibition & Convention Centre

Status: Updated on 20 September 2020

Sun, 24 Oct - Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Gulf Hotel Bahrain, Bahrain

Status: Postponed to 27 Nov 2022

Mon, 25 Oct - Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Bahrain International Exhibition & Convention Centre

Status: Postponed date TBA

Tue, 2 Nov - Thu, 4 Nov 2021

Bahrain International Exhibition & Convention Centre, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 24 January 2021

Thu, 4 Nov - Sat, 6 Nov 2021

Location Not Specified

Status: Updated on 28 February 2021

Tue, 23 Nov 2021

Status: Updated on 7 April 2021

Tue, 23 Nov 2021

Status: Updated on 7 April 2021

Tue, 23 Nov - Wed, 24 Nov 2021

Gulf Convention Centre, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 2 February 2021

Tue, 16 Nov - Sat, 20 Nov 2021

Bahrain International Exhibition & Convention Centre, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 2 February 2021

Sun, 28 Nov - Tue, 30 Nov 2021

Gulf Convention Centre, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 15 November 2020

Sun, 28 Nov - Wed, 1 Dec 2021

Bahrain International Exhibition & Convention Centre, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 7 April 2021

Tue, 7 Dec - Thu, 9 Dec 2021

Gulf Convention Centre, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 28 February 2021

Mon, 13 Dec - Tue, 21 Dec 2021

Bahrain International Exhibition & Convention Centre, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 2 February 2021

Mon, 25 Jan - Wed, 27 Jan 2022

The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 15 November 2020

Tue, 1 Mar - Sat, 5 Mar 2022

Bahrain International Convention & Exhibition Center, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 20 January 2021

Mon, 21 Mar - Tue, 22 Mar 2022

Gulf Hotel Bahrain and Convention Centre, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 3 May 2021

Wed, 23 Mar - Thu, 24 Mar 2022

Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea and Spa, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 5 May 2021

Tue, 31 May - Thu, 2 Jun 2022

Bahrain International Exhibition & Convention Centre, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 5 May 2021

Sun, 27 Nov - Wed, 30 Nov 2022

Gulf Hotel Bahrain, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 3 May 2021