Eventsador

Check out the upcoming Business events in Bahrain. Click the links below to find out more about the various Conferences, Trade Shows & Exhibitions.

If you have an event that you would like us to include here, please contact us via email.

Mon, 3 Oct - Tue, 4 Oct 2022

Gulf Convention Centre, Bahrain

Status: Postponed, new dates to be announced

alt=" "

Tue, 22 Nov - Thu, 24 Nov 2022

Exhibition World Bahrain, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 22 Jun 2022

alt=" "

Tue, 22 Nov - Sat, 26 Nov 2022

Exhibition World Bahrain, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 22 Dec 2021

alt=" "

Thu, 23 Nov 2022

Bahrain International Circuit, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 22 Oct 2022

alt=" "

Sun, 27 Nov - Wed, 30 Nov 2022

Gulf Convention Centre, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 3 May 2021

alt=" "

Sun, 27 Nov - Tue, 29 Nov 2022

ART Rotana Hotel & Resort, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 3 May 2021

alt=" "

Wed, 30 Nov 2022

ART Rotana Hotel & Resort, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 3 May 2021

alt=" "

Sun, 4 Dec - Thu, 8 Dec 2022

The Art Hotel & Resort, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 22 May 2022

alt=" "

Tue, 6 Dec - Thu, 8 Dec 2022

Exhibition World Bahrain, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 5 Jun 2022

alt=" "

Wed, 7 Dec - Sar, 10 Dec 2022

Crowne Plaza, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 22 May 2022

alt=" "

Thu, 22 Dec - Fri, 30 Dec 2022

Exhibition World Bahrain, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 22 Mar 2022

alt=" "

Wed, 25 Jan - Thu, 26 Jan 2023

Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 31 Oct 2022

alt=" "

Sun, 22 Jan - Thu, 26 Jan 2023

Gulf Convention Centre, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 20 Oct 2022

alt=" "

Tue, 14 Feb - Thu, 16 Feb 2023

Exhibition World Bahrain, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 30 Mar 2022

GDA International Downstream

Wed, 15 Feb - Thu, 16 Feb 2023

Crowne Plaza Bahrain, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 20 Oct 2022

alt=" "

Thu, 16 Feb - Fri, 17 Feb 2023

Gulf Hotel Bahrain, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 3 Nov 2022

alt=" "

Wed, 22 Feb - Sat, 25 Feb 2023

Exhibition World Bahrain, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 20 Oct 2022

alt=" "

Sun, 26 Feb - Wed, 1 Mar 2023

Gulf Convention Centre, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 30 Aug 2022

alt=" "

Sun, 19 Feb - Tue, 21 Feb 2023

Exhibition World Bahrain, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 22 Nov 2022

MEOS GEO 2023

Sun, 12 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar 2023

Exhibition World Bahrain, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 3 May 2021

alt=" "

Tue, 14 Mar - Thu, 16 Mar 2023

Exhibition World Bahrain, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 3 Nov 2022

alt=" "

Sun, 07 May - Tue, 09 May 2023

Wyndham Grand Manama, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 30 Oct 2022

alt=" "

Thu, 04 May - Sat, 06 May 2023

Crowne Plaza Bahrain, Bahrain​

Status: Updated on 8 Nov 2022

alt=" "

Tue, 06 Jun - Wed, 08 Jun 2023

Gulf Convention Centre, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 22 Nov 2022

Meet ict

Tue, 06 Jun - Wed, 08 Jun 2023

Gulf Convention Centre, Bahrain

Status: Updated on 22 Nov 2022

BITEX 2022
Arrow Up
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner